the trial period ends, you will be asked to Renew the plan you have chosen for trial. You can also reach out to us to change your plan. Till you make a selection, your account
will remain suspended and you won't be able to send any notifications. However,
users of your website will still be able to subscribe to push notification.
If you don't renew your account within 14 days after the end of trial period, your
account will be permanently suspended and you would have to reach out to us in
order to get it activated.